List of Accepted Papers



Here is the list of accepted papers

bullet The Effect of Block-wise Feedback on the Throughput-Delay Trade-off in Streaming
Gauri Joshi (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA); Yuval Kochman (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel); Gregory Wornell (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
bullet Coded Caching with Nonuniform Demands
Urs Niesen (Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent, USA); Mohammad Ali Maddah-Ali (Bell Labs, Alcatel Lucent, USA)
bulletDistributed Caching and Coding in VoD
Arezou Pourmir (University of Wisconsin Madison, USA); Parmesh Ramanathan (University of Wisconsin at Madison, USA)
bulletDealing with User Heterogeneity in P2P Multiparty Video Conferencing: Layered Coding Versus Receiver Partitioning
Eymen Kurdoglu (Polytechnic Institute of NYU, USA); Yong Liu (Polytechnic Institute of NYU, USA); Yao Wang (Polytechnic Institute of NYU, USA)
bulletAn Evaluation of RTP Circuit Breaker Performance on LTE Networks
Zaheduzzaman Sarker (Ericsson AB, Sweden); Varun Singh (Aalto University, Finland); Colin Perkins (University of Glasgow, United Kingdom)
bulletBounded Delay Scheduling with Packet Dependencies
Michael Markovitch (Ben-Gurion University, Israel); Gabriel Scalosub (Ben-Gurion University, Israel)
bulletDynamic Rate Allocation and Opportunistic Routing for Scalable Video Multirate Multicast over Time-Varying Wireless Networks
Chenglin Li (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, P.R. China); Hongkai Xiong (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, P.R. China); Junni Zou (Shanghai University, P.R. China); Dapeng Oliver Wu (University of Florida, USA)
bulletLeveraging Users' Likes in a Video Streaming P2P Platform
Laura Natali (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy); Maria Luisa Merani (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy); Cettina Barcellona (Università di Palermo, Italy)
bulletHierarchical Hexagonal Modulation with Ternary Symbols for Wireless Video Transmission
Zhe Yang (UVic, Canada); Lin Cai (University of Victoria, Canada); Xuan Wang (University of Victoria, Canada); Siyuan Xiang (University of Victoria, Canada); Jianping Pan (University of Victoria, Canada)
bulletContent Relevance Opportunistic Routing for Wireless Multimedia Sensor Networks
Petros Spachos (University of Toronto, Canada); Angelos K. Marnerides (Lancaster University, United Kingdom); Dimitrios Hatzinakos (University of Toronto, Canada)
bulletPerformance evaluation of streaming algorithms for network cameras
Gonzalo Muñoz (Universidad de Chile, Chile); Hugo Méric (INRIA Chile, Chile); Jose Piquer (University of Chile, Chile); Javier Bustos-Jiménez (NIC Chile Research Labs, Chile)

Home | Contact | TPC | Submission | Program

 Copyright or other proprietary statement goes here.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [ProjectEmail].
Last updated: 10/05/13.